top of page
Application for account deactivation
Do you want to deactivate your company user account?
We are sure you have a good reason for doing so. We would be delighted if you tell us this and will possibly take steps to make sure you return to IREW in the future.
Your user account will be deleted within 6 hours of you sending an application for deactivation.
ATTENTION! When a company account is deleted, the links of all workers allocated to your company will be terminated too - on the date on which you make the application to deactivate the company account.
bottom of page